Message Bar View

Shareholders have approved the merger between Farm Credit Services of ND and AgCountry Farm Credit Services.

FCSND customers will not see any changes to their online banking services at this time.
Please watch for future communications.

Farm Credit Services of ND

Board of Directors

Bryan Ankenbauer
Bryan Ankenbauer of Bowbells, ND raises wheat, durum, barley, oats, flax, canola, peas and sunflowers. He also raises cattle. Bryan was elected to the FCS board in 2005 and currently serves as Chairman of the Board.

Thomas Henry
Thomas Henry of Westhope, ND was elected to the FCS Board in 2010. He raises hard red spring wheat, barley, sunflowers, peas, flax and soybeans. He is currently a member of St. Andrew's Catholic Church, Knights of Columbus, North Dakota Grain Growers, U.S. Durum Growers, Northern Pulse Growers, Manitoba-North Dakota Zero Till Association, LAND, and is a Dakota Growers Pasta Company founding member. Thomas's principal occupation for the last 30 years has been farming. He has een a member of Farm Credit Services for nine years and currently serves as First Vice Chairman.

Mark Martinson
Mark Martinson of Rolette, ND is a self-employed farmer and rancher. He runs a cow/calf operation and raises wheat, durum, peas, lentils, barley, oats, sunflowers, corn, flax and cover crop hay. Mark is a member of the USDGA, Rolette Farmers Union Oil, North Dakota Grain Growers Association and the United States Durum Growers Association. Mark was elected to the Farm Credit Services Board in 2016 and currently serves as Second Vice Chairman.

Tim Dwyer
Tim Dwyer of Sidney, MT is a self-employed farmer and rancher. He raises wheat, durum, peas, lentils, barley, oats and hay. He also runs a commercial Red Angus cow/calf operation. Tim is a member of the North Dakota Stockman's Association, North Dakota Farm Bureau, McKenzie County Grazing Association, the National Cattleman's Beef Association and the Sidney Lutheran Brethren Church. Tim's principal occupation for the past 41 years has been farming and ranching. He served as a Farm Credit Services Director from 2012-2016. He was re-elected to the board in 2019.

Phil Lowe
Phil Lowe of Minot, ND is an outside director for FCS and is appointed by the Board of Directors. Phil owns and operates Lowe's Garden Center and Floral in Minot. Phil has served on the Board since 2006.

Steven Perdue
Steve Perdue of Ray, ND raises durum, barley, lentils, peas, winter wheat and sunflowers. Steven was elected to the board in 2009.

Clara Sue Price
Clara Sue Price of Minot, ND  is an outside director for FCS and is appointed by the Board of Directors. She was born and raised on a grain and dairy farm northwest of Minot. Clara Sue has served on the Board since 2009.

Roger Sauer
Roger Sauer of Glenburn, ND is a graduate of NDSU with a BS in agriculture. He raises wheat, peas, soybeans and canola. He currently serves as director of several boards including Renville County water resource district, Souris River Joint Board, Renville County Farm Bureau and Lansford Threshers and Historical Association. Roger was elected to the Board in 2018.

Scott Spear
Scott Spear of Drake, ND is a self-employed farmer. He raises wheat, corn, soybeans and pinto beans. Scott was elected to the Board in 2021.





© 2018 Farm Credit Services of North Dakota. All Rights Reserved. | Privacy Policy | Non-Discrimination Statement | Anonymous Reporting